Local Advisory Board

E-mail Print PDF



The Local Advisory Board: experts from Boston's philanthropic, community development, and business worlds, along with several of Boston LISC’s funders. Providing guidance on crucial programmatic and strategic decisions.
















Elizabeth Gruber, Chair, Senior Vice President, Community Development, Bank of America

Patricia Belden, President and CEO, POAH (Preservation of Affordable Housing) Communities

Angela Brown, Director of Programs, The Hyams Foundation, Inc.

Timothy Burrill, Vice President, Community Development Market Manager, Citizens Bank

Sheila Dillon, Director, Department of Neighborhood Development

Lisa Joyner, Vice President, Community Development Manager, TD Bank

Jonathan Klein, General Counsel, The Community Builders

Rebecca Koepnick, Director, Neighborhood and Housing, The Boston Foundation

Joseph Kriesberg, President & CEO, Massachusetts Association of Community Development Corporations

Katherine Lacy, Member, Board of Directors, Clippership Foundation

Richard Manson, Vice President, National LISC

Alana Murphy, Director of Policy, Department of Housing and Community Development

Mariella C. Tan Puerto, Senior Program Officer, The Barr Foundation

David P. Rockwell, Director of Lending, Massachusetts Housing Partnership Fund

Richard Thal, Executive Director, Jamaica Plain NDC

Antonio Torres, Senior Loan Officer, Mass Housing


You are here: About Us Local Advisory Board